Contact Us

  • Resort Rio

We are happy to hear

Our Address

  • Address
    Near Baga Beach,Tambudki, Arpora, Bardez, Goa 403518
  • Email
    info@resortrio.com
  • Phone
    (0832 226 7300/ 0832 6658700

Additional Info

Reservations

Mrs. Sampada Gaad
Reservation

Manager: +91 9922 996920
Landline 01: +91 0832 6658700
Landline 02: +91 0832 2267300
Fax: +91 0832 2267301
Mail: reservations@resortrio.com

Sales & Marketing - Mumbai Office

Mr. Kunal Gujral
Vice President - Sales & Marketing

Mail: kunal.gujral@resortrio.com
Phone:022 66993939
Corporate Enquires: Mr. Sajit Kumar
Mail: sajit.kumar@resortrio.com
Mob: +91 888 888 6098
Address: Jigneshwar Dham Co –op Hsg Society Ltd , Ground Floor Office no.1 Rokadia Cross Lane,Near Gokul Hotel , S V P Road Borivali (W), Mumbai – 400092

Sales & Marketing - Delhi Office

Mr. Amit Kapil
Director - Sales & Marketing

Mail: amit.kapil@resortrio.com
Mob: +919811501440
Manoj Srivastava
Mail: manoj.srivastava@resortrio.com
Mob: 9899665100
Address: LGF – 59, World Trade Centre, Babbar Road, Adjoining The Lalit, Connaught Place, New Delhi – 110001, India
Landline: 011 4150 1110 | 1190

UK Address

Mrs. Alpa Shah
Mob: + 44 923827976
Mail: alpa@resortrio.co.uk

Sales & Marketing - Gujarat Office

Mr. Ashish Rajput
Mail: gujarat.sales@resortrio.com
Mob: 8511103677
Address: Shree Krishna Center, 7th Floor, A-4 B Square Managed offices, Above Crossword, Near Mithakhali Six Roads, Ahmedabad- 380009